![]() |
| Source: Yahoo! news |
Not trying to be a spoiled sport, I held my peace, typing on Yahoo! Messenger a mere "I am not watching the wedding", and so far I haven't. Until I got out of bed.
My lovely sister-in-law, still bubbling from her recent marriage to my bruh, has the "big TV" on to what else?
I am forced to watch or at least listen, from any...EVERY part of house. How great for me! *insert sarcastic laugh #2*
But you know what? I'm cool. I've acknowledged that I cannot see anything wedding related because this year was my planning year. Or so I thought. You know what? I can see other people get married this year, and truly be happy for them. I can hate on Kate's dress, and my friends' gowns as well. I can stay on a wedding vendor's blog for more than 1 minute...Beth is awesome!
I've come to terms with no longer being a bride-to-be, and I'm moving on with the rest of the world.
Your girl's gonna be okay!

Comments
Post a Comment