| Gurl...hope he doesn't take after his daddy. #imjustsayin |
nodding head*...yup!)
Nope, I'm not hating. Nope, I don't wish bad on 'em. Nope I won't be watching the wedding. Hope to no longer be unemployed by that time; nope, I ain't rich yet. (SMH and thinks: nope)
Yup, I'm over him. Yup I'm glad I'm not getting married to him. But ask me if I miss the wedding 'ish and the ridiculous things I used to "have to have"...the answer is a nonchalant yup.
Good mornin'... :D
Comments
Post a Comment